Tickets and dates.

Thanks a lot for your interest in the BMW Ring-Taxi. Currently there are no tickets available for a very special lap of the Nürburgring-Nordschleife in the BMW M5 Sedan. If you register for the BMW Ring-Taxi Reminder Service in the right column, we will inform you via email as soon as more tickets are available.

You already purchased and received a BMW Ring-Taxi ticket? Then you can book the date for your personal drive through the “Green Hell” here.

Overview of dates for 2015.

Like the tickets, the dates can only be booked online. Please always have your ticket number handy when making a booking.

Sunday 02.08.2015
Saturday 08.08.2015
Sunday 09.08.2015
Sunday 16.08.2015
Sunday 23.08.2015
Saturday 29.08.2015
Sunday 30.08.2015

 

 
Sunday 06.09.2015
Saturday 12.09.2015
Sunday 13.09.2015
Sunday 20.09.2015
Saturday 26.09.2015
Sunday 27.09.2015
   

October 2015  

Sunday 04.10.2015
Saturday 10.10.2015
Sunday 11.10.2015
Saturday 18.10.2015