Tickets and dates.

Thanks a lot for your interest in the BMW Ring-Taxi. Currently there are no tickets available for a very special lap of the Nürburgring-Nordschleife in the BMW M5 Sedan. If you register for the BMW Ring-Taxi Reminder Service in the right column, we will inform you via email as soon as more tickets are available.

You already purchased and received a BMW Ring-Taxi ticket? Then you can book the date for your personal drive through the “Green Hell” here.

Overview of dates for 2014.

The events are released for booking at regular intervals. The lead-up time for each event booking is typically 2 months. Like the tickets, the dates can only be booked online. Please always have your ticket number handy when making a booking.

April 2014  

Sunday 13.04.2014
Saturday 19.04.2014
Sunday 20.04.2014
Monday 21.04.2014
Sunday 27.04.2014

 

 

May 2014  

Friday 02.05.2014
Saturday 03.05.2014
Sunday 04.05.2014
Sunday 11.05.2014
Sunday 18.05.2014
Sunday 25.05.2014
Thursday 29.05.2014
Friday 30.05.2014

June 2014  

Sunday 01.06.2014
Saturday 14.06.2014
Sunday 15.06.2014
Saturday 28.06.2014
Sunday 29.06.2014